The MHRA Agency Panel
Sir Michael Rawlins, Chairman of the MHRA
Non Executive Directors:
Dame Valerie Beryl
Mr Martin Hindle
Professor Vincent Lawton
Sir Alex Markham
Professor David Webb
Mr John Williams

MHRA executive board
Dr Ian Hudson, Chief Executive
Gerald Heddell, Director of Inspection, Enforcement and Standards
Mr Peter Commins, Chief Operating Officer and Finance Director
Ms Rachel Bosworth, Director of Communications
Mr Jonathan Mogford, Director of Policy
Dr June Raine Director of Vigilance and Risk Management of Medicines Division (VRMM)
Mrs Jan MacDonald Group Manager, VRMM
Dr Siu Ping Lam, Director of Licensing Division (LD)
Mr Rob Hemmings Statistics Unit Manager, LD
Dr Dan O’Connor Medical Assessor, LD
Ms Swati Singh Head of Expert Committee Support, LD
Ms Liz Booth, Interim Director of Human Resources
Mrs Louise Loughlin, Head of Science Strategy
Mr Aidan MicroVAX, Secretary to the Agency Board

Those above who have had a part in the MHRA’s liscensing of drugs that kill, and in suppressing new scientific discoveries, resulting in the deaths of an estimated 200,000 every year, should be in court on a charge of genocide.

4 thoughts on “Directors”

  1. I thought the MHRA was European wide, but these names appear to be entirely English, or Asian, but none are from other European countries. What is going on here?


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.